PEC PEC
Home
Products and Services
PEC Advantage
Planning and Development
Client Showcase
Contact PEC
PEC
PEC
Featured
Employee
PEC
Power Engineering Corporation

Phone:  570-823-8822

Fax: 570-823-8143
Toll Free: 1-800-626-0903

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 766
Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania 18703

Shipping address:
901 Jumper Road
Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania 18702


Owner Robert A. Mugford, P.E.
E-mail: rmugford@powerengineeringcorp.com

President

Tara Mugford Wilson
E-mail: tmwilson@powerengineeringcorp.com

Vice President

Tom Fritz
E-mail: tfritz@powerengineeringcorp.com

Project Managers

Tom Ash
E-mail: tash@powerengineeringcorp.com
Jim King
E-mail: jimking@powerengineeringcorp.com
John Marr
E-mail: jmarr@powerengineeringcorp.com
Mike Wozniak
E-mail: mwozniak@powerengineeringcorp.com

Service Salesmen

Guy Rothery, Service Sales Manager
E-mail: grothery@powerengineeringcorp.com
Tim Skopic, Service Sales and Safety Director
E-mail: tskopic@powerengineeringcorp.com

Service Department

Rich Shuleski, Service Manager
E-mail: rshuleski@powerengineeringcorp.com
Michael Kinney, Service Dispatcher
E-mail: servicedept@powerengineeringcorp.com

Construction
Department

David Schimmelbusch, Construction Manager
E-mail: dschimmelbusch@powerengineeringcorp.com
Jason Kelly, Construction Foreman
E-mail: jkelly@powerengineeringcorp.com

Purchasing Agent

Don Paulson
E-mail: dpaulson@powerengineeringcorp.com

Accounting
Department

Nancy Page
E-mail: npage@powerengineeringcorp.com
Brandi Melton
E-mail: bmelton@powerengineeringcorp.com

Office Operations
Manager/Executive Assistant

Trish Wilk
E-mail: twilk@powerengineeringcorp.com

Administrative
Assistant/Secretary

Receptionist
E-mail: reception@powerengineeringcorp.com




Print this page
Requires Adobe Reader

PEC
PEC
P.O. Box 766 Wilkes Barre, PA 18703
570-823-8822 1-800-626-0903 Fax: 570-823-8143


HOME | SERVICES | THE PEC ADVANTAGE | DESIGN CAPABILITIES | DESIGN SHOWCASE | CONTACT PEC