Contact Us

Contact Us

Power Engineering Corporation - Background

Please fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

Name
Name

Power Engineering
Corporation:

 

Phone: 570-823-8822
Fax: 570-823-8143
Toll Free: 1-800-626-0903

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 766
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18703

Shipping Address:

901 Jumper Road
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Owner

Robert A. Mugford, P.E.
rmugford@powerengineeringcorp.com

President

Tara Mugford Wilson
tmwilson@powerengineeringcorp.com

Vice President

Tom Fritz
tfritz@powerengineeringcorp.com

Project Managers

Tom Ash
tash@powerengineeringcorp.com

Bobby Wilson
rwilson@powerengineeringcorp.com

John Marr
jmarr@powerengineeringcorp.com

Matthew Nicholas
mnicholas@powerengineeringcorp.com

Service Sales Department

Guy Rothery, Service Sales Manager/Safety Officer
grothery@powerengineeringcorp.com

Service / Construction Departments

Rich Shuleski, General Manager
rshuleski@powerengineeringcorp.com

Mike Stash, Construction Superintendent
mstash@powerengineeringcorp.com

Service Department

Michael Kinney, Service Disptacher
servicedept@powerengineeringcorp.com

Purchasing Agent

Don Paulson
dpaulson@powerengineeringcorp.com

Accounting Department

Nancy Page, Accounts Receivable
npage@powerengineeringcorp.com

Brandi Melton, Accounts Payable
bmelton@powerengineeringcorp.com

Office Operations

Trish Wilk, Manager/Executive Assistant
twilk@powerengineeringcorp.com

Administrative Assistant / Secretary Receptionist

reception@powerengineeringcorp.com

Skip to content